Fire and Rescue Serving the Heartland

Committees

Work in committee is at the heart of any great organization. NSVFA's committees - guided by the board - work on the immense details of running a state wide organization with over 7000 members. We would welcome your service on one NSVFA's committees as an extension to your service to your community.

Nebraska Fire School Committee:

Pat Gould - Director:   pat.gould@nebraska.gov

Rod Buethe - FS Vendor Chair:   firechief@cityofgretna.com

Jeff Horn:   nesales@northcentralambulance.com

Steve Rounds:   dinger@abbnebraska.com

James Sloup:   james.sloup69@gmail.com

Darrell Vance:   dvance@gering.org

Nick Vandenberg:   nvand2004@yahoo.com

Jerry Thompson:   jthompson@kearneygov.org

Fire School Advisor - Eric Rasmussen:   ejrasmussen@inebraska.com

Fire School Shop Foreman - Bruce Benne:   bruceb@sentinelbuildings.com

Fire School Trainee - Ralph Quick:   sparkieq@prairieinet.net

EMS Committee:

Rhonda Meyer:         rmeye@abbnebraska.com

Kendell Brichacek:   lvfd71@gmail.com

Michael D. Fleer:      bccity@cableone.com

Renee Gregory:        redrag10842@gmail.com

Terry Janicek:           terrencejanicek@gmail.com

Clint Rasmussen:     cerasmussen@midamerican.com

Brian Schlote:           doogie_68769@yahoo.com

Election Committee:

Gregg Fear:               gmfear@hersheytel.net

Buck Bassett:            buckbassett@allophone.com

Mark Kreikemeier:  mark@danko.net

Earl Loop:                 mark@danko.net

Leroy Nelson:           lopy7575@gmail.com

Sargent of Arms, Fire House:

Bill Pfeifer:    bill.pfeifer@nebraska.gov

Ron Chada:   rmchada@winnelson.com

Sargent of Arms, EMS House:

Craig Bristol:

Don Nelson:    dnelson26@neb.rr.com

Scholarship Committee:

Mike Hoeft:             hoefts@charter.net

Randall Groetken:  DCfire17@gmail.com

Doug Matulka:       dugm9@hotmail.com

Jim Lawson:            jimlawson@yahoo.com

Lee Eastburn          lee.eastburn@yahoo.com

Special Recognition:

Chris Chada:         gfericksen@charter.net

Randy Barnes:      randybarnes@hotmail.com

Gregg Ericksen:   gregg@liagency.net

Dale Holbein:       lvfd102@gmail.com

Paul Rasmussen: pepperrasmussen@hotmail.com

Toby Tobiasson:  alltobias@hersheytel.net

Dave Fulton:        dave@towncountrybank.net

Rich Leffers:         kd0gmk@yahoo.com

Recruitment/Retention:

Shane Cuttlers:     scuttlers@yahoo.com

Brad Anderson:     andersonbs@unk.edu

John Bomar:           jbomar@telebeep.com

Cleon Schwede:    cjschwede@yahoo.com

Joel Cerny:             cerny_j@hotmail.com

Mark Meints:         meints2@windstream.net

Pat Miller:               pmiller01@neb.rr.com

Memorial Committee:

Toby Watts:       tobywatts@windstream.net

John Mauch:       jcmauch31@gmail.com

Adam Pickel: 

Brad Issac:          bradisaac@catholichealth.net

Larry Pochop:    lgpochop@frontier.com

 

NSVFA Annual Conference:

Mark Meints:       mmeints@southeast.com

John Bomar:         jbomar@telebeep.com

Brad Anderson:   firemanbsa@hotmail.com

 

Legislative:

Tom Hamernik:      tom@blurbirdnursery.com

Eric Rasmussen:     ejrasmussen@inebraska.com

Kenny Krause:        fairburyruralfd@yahoo.com

Michael Stromitis: stormie110@gmail.com

Micheal Dwyer:      warmpeople@mdpinc.com

Constitution/By-Laws:

Ron Chada:        rchada@charter.net

Randy Janicek:  umpjanicek@hotmail.com

Don Kuhl:           jdkuhls@gmail.com

Jim Mastny:

 

Fire Prevention:

Rhonda Cerny:         r_cerny@hotmail.com

Jenie Maloney:         mmaloney@kdsi.net

Marshall Robinson: marshall@billsummers.com

Bob Tichota:              jennalu@huntel.net

Bob Heckman:          heckmanbob1@gmail.com

Election:

Gregg Fear:              gmfear@hersheytel.net

Buck Bassett:           buckbassett@allophone.com

Mark Kreikemeier:  mark@danko.net

Earl Loop:                 loopy7575@gmail.com

Leroy Nelson:

CARE:

Dave Fulton:          402-658-2115

Charles Roberts:   402-747-6481

Rex Adams:            308-746-6008