Fire and Rescue Serving the Heartland

Committees

Work in committee is at the heart of any great organization. NSVFA's committees - guided by the board - work on the immense details of running a state wide organization with over 7000 members. We would welcome your service on one NSVFA's committees as an extension to your service to your community.

Nebraska Fire School Committee:

Pat Gould - Director:   pat.gould@nebraska.gov

Rod Buethe - FS Vendor Chair:   firechief@cityofgretna.com

Jeff Horn:   nesales@northcentralambulance.com

Steve Rounds:   dinger@abbnebraska.com

James Sloup:   james.sloup69@gmail.com

Darrell Vance:   dvance@gering.org

Nick Vandenberg:   nvand2004@yahoo.com

Ralph Quick:   sparkieq.rq@gmail.com

Fire School Adviser - Eric Rasmussen:   ejrasmussen@inebraska.com

Fire School Shop Foreman - Bruce Benne:   bruceb@sentinelbuildings.com

Fire School Trainee - Dan Thompson:   dthompson@kearneygov.org

EMS Committee:

Rhonda Meyer:         rmeye@abbnebraska.com

Kendell Brichacek:   lvfd71@gmail.com

Michael D. Fleer:      bccity@cableone.com

Renee Gregory:        redrag10842@gmail.com

Terry Janicek:           terrencejanicek@gmail.com

Clint Rasmussen:     cerasmussen42@gmail.com

Election Committee:

Tyrel Fear:               tfear@rocketmail.com

Buck Bassett:            buckbassett@allophone.com

Mark Kreikemeier:  mark@danko.net

Earl Loop:                 lopy7575@gmail.com

Leroy Nelson:       

Sargent of Arms, Fire House:

Ron Chada:   rmchada@winnelson.com

Sargent of Arms, EMS House:

Craig Bristol:

Don Nelson:    dnelson26@neb.rr.com

Scholarship Committee:

Mike Hoeft:             hoefts@charter.net

Randall Groetken:  DCfire17@gmail.com

Jim Lawson:            jimlawson@yahoo.com

Lee Eastburn          lee.eastburn@yahoo.com

Special Recognition:

Chris Chada:         gfericksen@charter.net

Randy Barnes:      randybarnes@hotmail.com

Gregg Ericksen:   gregg@liagency.net

Dale Holbein:       lvfd102@gmail.com

Paul Rasmussen: pepperrasmussen@hotmail.com

Toby Tobiasson:  alltobias@hersheytel.net

Dave Fulton:        dave@towncountrybank.net

Rich Leffers:         kd0gmk@yahoo.com

Recruitment/Retention:

Brad Anderson:       andersonbs@unk.edu

Joel Cerny:               cerny_j@hotmail.com

John Bomar:            jbomar@telebeep.com

Cleon Schwede:       cjschwede@yahoo.com

Mark Meints:           meints2@windstream.net

Pat Miller:                 pmiller01@neb.rr.com

Troy Shoemaker:   tshoemaker@cityofalliance.net

Memorial Committee:

Larry Pochop:       lgpochop@frontier.com

Toby Watts:           tobywatts@windstream.net

John Mauch:         jcmauch31@gmail.com

Adam Pickel:         apickel4627@gmail.com

Brad Issac:             bradisaac@catholichealth.net

Matt Fitzgerald:    huskers_01@hotmail.com

 

NSVFA Annual Conference:

Mark Meints:          mmeints@southeast.com

Scott Schremmer:

Brenda Jenny:         bgolf2560@yahoo.com

Don Softly:               gvfdchief@gpcom.net

Brad Anderson:       firemanbsa@hotmail.com

 

Legislative:

Tom Hamernik:      tom@blurbirdnursery.com

Eric Rasmussen:     ejrasmussen@inebraska.com

Kenny Krause:        fairburyruralfd@yahoo.com

Micheal Dwyer:      warmpeople@mdpinc.com

Marlene Bomar:     mbomar@telebeep.com

Constitution/By-Laws:

Ron Chada:        rchada@charter.net

Jim Mastny:       jm52236@windstream.net

John Morford: 

Jim Horn:           jimdhorn@hotmail.com

 

 

Fire Prevention:

Rhonda Cerny:           r_cerny@hotmail.com

Jenie Maloney:           mmaloney@kdsi.net

Marshall Robinson:   marshall@billsummers.com

Bob Tichota:                jennalu@huntel.net

Bob Heckman:            heckmanbob1@gmail.com