Skip to content

Fire and Rescue Serving the Heartland

Area Reps

District 1

Central Panhandle Kay  Anderson kay.andserson@andycofarms.com
Cherry County MA Andy Dawson andydawson@formafeed.com
K B R & C Glen May gmay@abbnebraska.com
Pine Ridge Scott Schremmer, buffhater@gmail.com
Pat Gould pat.gould@nbraska.gov
Scottsbulff County NO REP

District 2

Big 9 NO REP
40&12 Steve Dolesh steve.dolesh@midwestbank.com
Boyd/Holt County Scott Nicolaus snicolaus.customs@gmail.com
Burt County Bob Tichota jennalu@abbnebraska.com
Colfax County Mike Semerand mike@danko.net
Cuming County Nicole O'Brien niobrien28@gmail.com
Dodge County Mark Kreikemeier mark@danko.net
Elkhorn Valley Cleon Schwede cjschwede@yahoo.com
Mid-Nebraska John Bomar jbomar@telebeep.com
Northeast Mutual Aid Dick Korn gkorn@abbnebraska.com
Northeast FF Asso. Ron Wriedt rwriedt@abbnebraska.com
Washington County Steve Rounds dinger@abbnebraska.com

District 3

Central Nebraska V.F. MA NO REP
Custer County Eric Nelson ejnelson@hotmail.com
Frenchman Valley Earl Loop loopy7575@gmail.com
Mid-Plains Mike Hoeft, hoefts@charter.net
Ron Chada rrchada@outlook.com
Phelps  County Gregg Ericksen gregg@liagency.net
Sandhills MA Ross Bryant ross.bryant@nebraska.gov
South Central MA NO REP
South Centeral Nebraska Brian Woldt brian.woldt@gmail.com
Southwest Don Softley dwsftley@gmail.com

District 4

Big 8 Jon Eller jreller@stewireless.com
3&33 Mark Meints, meints2@windstream.net
Gordon Michaelis, gordonmichaelis@hotmail.com
Kenny Krause fairburyruralfd@yahoo.com
Buffalo County Brad Anderson firemanbsa@hotmail.com
Butler County Kevin Brichacek beenthere82@hotmail.com
Cass County MA Eric Rassmussen ejrasmussen@inebraska.com
Central Nebraska MA NO REP
Fillmore County NO REP
Hamilton County Tom Cox firedept@hamilton.net
Hastings Area MA Erik Meyer emeyer5@unl.edu
Lancaster County MA Eric Rassmussen ejrasmussen@inebraska.com
Loup Platte Mutual Aid NO REP
Loup/ Platte #2 MA Brad Wells firemuel1880@yahoo.com
Loup Valley Daryl Jorgensen daryljorgensen@hotmail.com
Nemaha County NO REP
Otoe County Steve Cody 6111@otoe.nacone.org
Platte Valley MA Chuck Hoffman c-cfire@charter.net
Quad Cities Jeff England jeff.england@fmb-axtell.com
Richardson County NO REP
Saline County Shawn Weise sweise@diodecom.net
Saunders County John Virgl johnvirgl@hotmail.com
Seward County Travis Grantzkie, tgrantski@hotmail.com
Bill Dermer, wd@stewireless.com
Bob Boshart No Email
Southeast Steve Weiss, weiseprop@yahoo.com
Dwight Weiss No Email
Stateline Mutual Aid NO REP
Thayer County Melanie Winans mwinans@tchsneorg
Tri-Mutual Aid Brenda Jenny bgolf2560@yahoo.com
Tr-Valley MA NO REP
Twin Loup MA NO REP
York County Randy Barnes randybarnes@hotmail.com
Scroll To Top