Fire and Rescue Serving the Heartland

Area Reps

3 & 33

Mark Meints - meints2@windstream.net

Gordon Michaelis - gordonmichaelis@hotmail.com

Kenny Krause - fairburyruralfd@yahoo.com

40 & 12

Brian Scholte - doogie_68769@yahoo.com

Big 8

John Eller - jreller@stewireless.com

Big 9

Open

Boyd County

Scott Nicolaus - snicolaus.customs@gmail.com

Buffalo County

Brad Anderson - firemanbsa@hotmail.com

Burt County

Bob Tichota - jennalu@abbnebraska.com

Butler County

Kevin Brichacek - beenthere82@hotmail.com

Cass/Lancaster

Eric Rassmussen - ejrasmussen@inebraska.com

Central Nebraska

Erik Meyer - fighter.meyer@gmail.com

Central Panhandle

Kay Anderson - kay.anderson@andycofarms.com

Colfax County

Mike Semerand - mike@danko.net

Cuming County

Roger Brand - rbrand@cableone.net

Custer County

Eric Nelson - ejnelson@hotmail.com

Dodge County

Kevin Dubbs - nbfdfire1@yahoo.com

Elkhorn Valley

Cleon Schwede - cjschwede@yahoo.com

Fillmore County

Erik Meyer - fighter.meyer@gmail.com

Franklin County

Open

Frenchman Valley

Earl Loop - loopy7575@gmail.com

Hamilton County

Tom Cox - firedept@hamilton.net

Hastings Mutual Aid

Open

KBR&C

Glen May - gmay@abbnebraska.com

Loup Platte

Brad Wells - firemule1880@yahoo.com

Loup Valley

Daryl Jorgensen - daryljorgensen@hotmail.com

Loup Valley Mutual Aid

Daryl Jorgensen - daryljorgensen@hotmail.com

Mid- Plains

Mike Hoeft - hoefts@charter.net

Ron Chada - rrchada@outlook.com

Mid-Nebraska

John Bomar - jbomar@telebeep.com

Nemaha County

Brent Lottman - blottman@nemahasheriff.com

Northeast FF Association

Ron Wriedt - rwriedt@abbnebraska.com

Northeast Mutual Aid

Dick Korn - gkorn@abbnebraska.com

Otoe County

Steve Cody - 6111@otoe.nacone.org

Phelps County

Gregg Ericksen

Pine Ridge

Scott Schremmer - buffhater@gmail.com

Pat Gould - pat.gould@nebraska.gov

Platte Valley

Chuck Hoffman - c-cfire@charter.net

Quad Cities

Jeff England - jenglandkcem@charter.net

Richarson County

Open

Saline County

Open

Sandhills

Wes Skilling - wess@neb-sandhills.net

Saunders County

John Virgl - johnvirgl@hotmail.com

Scottsbluff County

Anthony Murphy - amurphy@scottsbluff.org

Seward County

Travis Grantzkie - tgrantski@hotmail.com

South Central Nebraska

Brian Woldt - brian.woldt@dawsoncountyne.org

Southeast

Open

Southwest

Don Softley - dwsftley@gpcom.net

Stateline Mutual Aid

Open

Thayer County

Melanie Winans - win40@outlook.com

Tri-Mutual Aid

Brenda Jenny - bgolf2560@yahoo.com

Washington County

Steve Rounds - dinger@abbnebraska.com

York County

Randy Barnes - randybarnes@hotmail.com