Fire and Rescue Serving the Heartland

Committees

Work in committee is at the heart of any great organization. NSVFA's committees - guided by the board - work on the immense details of running a state wide organization with over 8000 members. We would welcome your service on one NSVFA's committees as an extension to your service to your community.

Nebraska Fire School Committee:

Pat Gould - Director: pat.gould@nebraska.gov      Rod Buethe - FS Vendor Chair: firechief@cityofgretna.com

Jeff Horn: nesales@northcentralambulance.com    Eldon Moser:  em44830@windstream.net

Steve Rounds: dinger@abbnebraska.com    James Sloup:  james.sloup69@gmail.com

Darrell Vance: dvance@gering.org    Jerry Thompson:   jthompson@kearneygov.org

Fire School Advisor - Larry Pochop: lgpochop@frontier.com

Fire School Shop Foreman - Nick Vandenberg:    nvand2004@yahoo.com

Fire School Trainee - Ralph Quick:    sparkieq@prairieinet.net

EMS Committee:

Rhonda Meyer:         rmeye@abbnebraska.com

Kendell Brichacek     lvfd71@gmail.com

Michael D. Fleer       bccity@cableone.com

Renee Gregory          redrag10842@gmail.com

Terry Janicek           terrencejanicek@gmail.com

Election Committee:

Gregg Fear                       gmfear@hersheytel.net

Darrell "Buck" Bassett  buckbassett@allophone.com

Mark Kreikemeier         mark@danko.net

Sargent of Arms, Fire:

Ron Chada     rmchada@winnelson.com

Sargent of Arms EMS:

Don Nelson    dnelson26@neb.rr.com

Scholarship Committee:

Mike Hoeft             hoefts@charter.net

Randall Groetken  DCfire17@gmail.com

Doug Matulka       dugm9@hotmail.com

Jim Lawson            jimlawson@yahoo.com

Lee Eastburn         lee.eastburn@yahoo.com

Special Recognition:

Randy Barnes       randybarnes@hotmail.com

Gregg Ericksen     gregg@liagency.net

Chris Chada          gfericksen@charter.net

Dale Holbein       lvfd102@gmail.com

Mark "Toby" Tobiasson             alltobias@hersheytel.net

Recruitment/Retention:

Shane Cuttlers     scuttlers@yahoo.com

Brad Anderson    andersonbs@unk.edu

John Bomar         jbomar@telebeep.com

Joel Cerny            cerny_j@hotmail.com

Mark Meints       meints2@windstream.net

Memorial Committee:

John Mauch       jcmauch31@gmail.com

Brad Issac          Bradisaac@catholichealth.net

Larry Pochop    lgpochop@frontier.com

NVFC 2017 Committee:

Joel Cerny                cerny_j@hotmail.com

Bill Lundy                 wllundy@windstream.net

John Bomar             jbomar@telebeep.com

Jim Egr

Justin Scamehorn   jscamehorn@yahoo.com

 

NSVFA Annual Conference:

Mark Meints       mmeints@southeast.com

John Bomar       jbomar@telebeep.com

Brad Anderson  firemanbsa@hotmail.com